• $
    $
Your search results

FEATURED PROPERTIES

Sorry we are experiencing system issues. Please try again.

Testimonials

Meet Our Agents

Lori A. Nery

CBR, LMS, GRI, Vice President
508-990-4280
508-736-2387
lorinery@comcast.net

Judith M. Frenette

REALTOR®
508-990-4280
508-525-5083
J.Frenette@nerycorp.com
Coastal Realty

Jay Frenette

REALTOR®
508-990-4280
508-215-7789
jay.frenette@nerycorp.com

Michelle Costa-Tavares

REALTOR®
508-990-4280
781-696-5962
m.ctavares@nerycorp.com

Claudia M. Warrington

REALTOR®
508-990-4280
774-328-1832
c.warrington@nerycorp.com

Miriam Watkins

REALTOR®
508-990-4280
508-496-5431
m.watkins@nerycorp.com

Joe Pinto

REALTOR®
508-990-4280
774-400-9532
j.pinto@nerycorp.com

Jane M. Seiders

REALTOR®
508-990-4280
774-849-2085
j.seiders@nerycorp.com

Coastal Realty Moving Tips
Planning ahead for your move will make it less stressful and a more positive experience. Although this is not always

Read more.

10 Things to Do After You Sell Your House
Once you sell your house, it is a good idea to: Keep copies of all the paperwork related to closing

Read more.