• $
    $
Your search results

FEATURED PROPERTIES

Sorry we are experiencing system issues. Please try again.

Testimonials

Meet Our Agents

Lori A. Nery

CBR, LMS, GRI, Vice President
508-990-4280
508-736-2387
lorinery@comcast.net

Judith M. Frenette

REALTOR®
508-990-4280
508-525-5083
J.Frenette@nerycorp.com
Coastal Realty

Jay Frenette

REALTOR®
508-990-4280
508-215-7789
jay.frenette@nerycorp.com

Michelle Costa-Tavares

REALTOR®
508-990-4280
781-696-5962
m.ctavares@nerycorp.com

Claudia M. Warrington

REALTOR®
508-990-4280
774-328-1832
c.warrington@nerycorp.com

Miriam Watkins

REALTOR®
508-990-4280
508-496-5431
m.watkins@nerycorp.com

Joe Pinto

REALTOR®
508-990-4280
774-400-9532
j.pinto@nerycorp.com

Jane M. Seiders

REALTOR®
508-990-4280
774-849-2085
j.seiders@nerycorp.com
Dealing with “Bad” Tenants
When becoming a new landlord there are many things you will learn as you go but one thing you want

Read more.

5 Steps to Becoming a Landlord
Whether you are looking for a place to invest your money, a way to earn extra cash on the side,

Read more.

5 Ways Buyers Can Get Ready To Buy A Home In The Spring Market
This is the second article in a two-part series in which we’ll be talking about how sellers and buyers can

Read more.

5 Ways Sellers Can Get Their Home Ready For The Spring Market
This is the first article in a two-part series in which we’ll be talking about how sellers and buyers can

Read more.

Home Inspection
Home Inspections: What to Expect as a Seller
In this second article of a two-part series, we look at home inspections as a seller. When you are selling

Read more.

Home Inspections
Home Inspections: What to Expect as a Buyer
In this first article of a two-part series, we look at home inspections as a buyer. Whether you are buying

Read more.

MarkMoz12 https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0
Seller’s Disclosure Form – How Much Should I Say?
Do you know what disclosures sellers are required to make when selling their house in Massachusetts? How much information is

Read more.

Renters Want to Buy Homes
According to the “Aspiring Home Buyers Profile,” published by the National Association of REALTORS®, the majority of renters want to

Read more.

Ready to Move On from Renting?
Do you dream of painting your walls a color other than what your landlord did? Are you longing for a

Read more.